Contacts and Escalation List

Sales Operations

Joshua Townsend, Sales Operations Coordinator, jtownsend@plow.net, 615-622-9486

Renee Martin, Telecommunications Services Manager, rmartin@plow.net, 615-622-9462

Help Desk

Justin Bruce, Help Desk Lead, jbruce@plow.net, 615-205-4655

Network and Server Operations

Ryan Harris, Network Services Practice Director, rharris@plow.net, 615-622-2247

Zack Brown, Service Delivery Manager, zbrown@plow.net, 615-622-0997

Engineering and Professional Services

Jason Miller, Director of Professional Services, jmiller@plow.net, 615-622-1364

Executive Leadership

Jana Speer, Director of Client Experience, jspeer@plow.net, 615-622-0568

Brian Law, President, blaw@plow.net, 615-622-2487

Cameron Plato, Chief Executive Officer, cplato@plow.net, 615-622-2757

What our clients have to say